So far this year…

So far this year...

Tagged , ,

6 thoughts on “So far this year…

  1. You made a GRAPH?! You’re so cool!

    • Beth M says:

      thank you!

      I think I’m going to suggest that goodreads should make graphs a standard feature of their platform as well. I’ve been trying out using Mint to track budgety/money stuff and I love that they’ll do all these graphs for you based on categories you decide.

  2. I love the graph and may need to steal your idea. I would love to know my book break-down.

  3. […] only read about 33% fiction each year (see this bar graph) half of which are probably YA novels and  then a classic or two (I’m still slowly working […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

