Handmade Art for the Home in Salem.

Honestly, I hardly ever make it down Boston Street headed to Peabody, not my neck of the woods, I probably have driven on that street for well over 3 months.  But I was on my way to check out a cool local art gallery to celebrate March as Arts and Crafts month, and as I was driving I saw this:

I knew I had to check out the building:

This shop recently opened (in December) featuring handmade arts and crafts, jewelry, pillows, furniture, and plenty of other beautiful home arts.  The place has a cozy feel inside, friendly staff, and even a small corner of child-directed art.  Definitely a place to check out and find a new decoration for your home, or your baby’s nursery.  I’m so glad I was heading down to Peabody and saw this!

Author: Beth M

I love new ideas & information, connecting people, and discovering New England adventures.

Leave a Reply

