Things I don’t like. Things I do.

Things I don’t like:

  1. Shopping.
  2. Long flat bugs with lots of legs crawling out of the bookshelf.
  3. Several hours with no structure in place.*
  4. Worrying about whether I should be wearing bracelets. Seriously?!
  5. Forgetting to bring a snack downtown.

Things I like:

  1. Walking by riotous gardens full of flowers.
  2. Ideas for big and small projects
  3. Frozen Bananas
  4. Asking “What do you think …” questions to a 2 year old.
  5. Barnacles.

* Exception: While on Vacation.

Author: Beth M

I love new ideas & information, connecting people, and discovering New England adventures.

Leave a Reply

